Oklahoma Republican Lawmakers Sign Letter in an Attempt to Overturn Election Results Claiming Voter Fraud - THE BIG LIE

Oklahoma GOP lawmakers sign letters asking Congress to overturn the 2020 election claiming voter fraud. BIG LIE Tulsaworld

Oklahoma Republicans push ‘stealing’ the election claims BIG LIE Oklahoma Watch

‘Integrity in elections’ concern of Oklahoma Republican lawmaker amplifying election conspiracy claims BIG LIE Tulsaworld

Oklahoma Republican Wants ‘Election Audit’ Even Though Trump Won State MSNBC Rachel Maddow Show

Oklahoma elections official dismisses GOP lawmaker’s request for election audit – “Oklahoma voting devices are among the most precise and secure in the world.” The Oklahoman

The Myth of Voter Fraud Brennan Center for Justice

Surprise! There’s No Voter Fraud. Again. The New York Times

Courts Dismiss Numerous Claims & Challenges of Voter Fraud Rueters

Supreme Court rejects Trump election challenge cases Associated Press

Why So Many Trump Supporters Are OK With the President’s Lies Pacific Standard

Exhaustive fact check finds little evidence of voter fraud, but 2020’s ‘Big Lie’ lives on PBS News Hour

No evidence for systematic voter fraud: A guide to statistical claims about the 2020 election PNAS

Election fraud isn’t really a thing, part infinity CNN

A conservative group debunks Trump’s voter-fraud claims (yet again) The Washington Post

This Republican senator just admitted the 2020 election wasn’t rigged CNN

The Big Money Behind the Big Lie The New Yorker

One year later, Trump’s ‘Big Lie’ still dominates GOP The Hill

‘The Big Lie’ Lives On, And May Lead Some To Oversee The Next Election NPR

Oklahoma Republican Lawmakers Double Down on the Big Lie Oklahoma Watch

Fact Checking False Voter Fraud Claims PoliticFact

39 Oklahoma state lawmakers, all Republicans, signed letters in December 2020 urging Congress to challenge the certification of the presidential election. The effort failed, but not before a pro-Trump mob stormed the Capitol that ended up leaving five dead, including a U.S. Capitol police officer. Download PDF list

Senate Mark Allen Spiro Republican
Senate Micheal Bergstrom Adair Republican
Senate David Bullard Durant Republican
Senate George Burns Pollard Republican
Senate Nathan Dahm Broken Arrow Republican
Senate Chuck Hall Perry Republican
Senate Warren Hamilton McCurtain Republican
Senate Shane Jett Shawnee Republican
Senate James Leewright Bristow Republican
Senate Casey Murdock Felt Republican
Senate Roland Pederson Burlington Republican
Senate Cody Rogers Tulsa Republican
Senate Rod Standridge Norman Republican
Senate Blake Stephens Tahlequah Republican
Senate Darrell Weaver Moore Republican
House Jay Steagall Yukon Republican
House Ty Burns Pawnee Republican
House Sherrie Conley Newcastle Republican
House Denise Crosswhite Hader Piedmont Republican
House Eddy Dempsey Valliant Republican
House Mike Dobrinski Okeene Republican
House Sheila Dills Tulsa Republican
House Tom Gann Inola Republican
House David Hardin Stilwell Republican
House Brian Hill Mustang Republican
House Justin Humphrey Lane Republican
House Gerrid Kendrix Altus Republican
House T.J. Marti Broken Arrow Republican
House Stan May Broken Arrow Republican
House Kevin McDugle Broken Arrow Republican
House Garry Mize Guthrie Republican
House Jim Olsen Roland Republican
House Randy Randleman Eufaula Republican
House Eric Roberts Oklahoma City Republican
House Sean Roberts Hominy Republican
House Todd Russ Cordell Republican
House David Smith Arpelar Republican
House Wendi Stearman Bartlesville Republican
House Kevin West Moore Republican