2017 Democratic National Committee (DNC) Chairmanship Election

Election tentatively scheduled to held by party voting members at the DNC's Winter Meeting Declared candidates Raymond Buckley, chairman of the New Hampshire Democratic Party since 2007 Keith Ellison, U.S. Representative from Minnesota since 2007 Jaime Harrison, chairman of the South Carolina Democratic Party since 2013 Thomas Perez, United States Secretary of Labor since 2013

Read More