Oklahoma Democratic Party 405 427-3366 https://okdemocrats.org Change that Matters Fri, 07 Dec 2018 16:16:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://okdemocrats.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/cropped-ODP-FB-Icon.fw_-32x32.png Oklahoma Democratic Party 405 427-3366 https://okdemocrats.org 32 32 DNC Chair Tom Perez on November Jobs Report https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-chair-tom-perez-on-november-jobs-report/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:59:08 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11873 DNC Statement on Hanukkah https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-statement-on-hanukkah/ Sun, 02 Dec 2018 21:27:50 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11860 DNC on the Passing of Former President George H.W. Bush https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-on-the-passing-of-former-president-george-h-w-bush/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 14:58:43 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11858 DNC on Trump’s Failed Nomination of Thomas Farr https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-on-trumps-failed-nomination-of-thomas-farr/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:15:52 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11853 DNC on Trump’s Latest ACA Sabotage https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-on-trumps-latest-aca-sabotage/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:46:39 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11851 Munson Named Caucus Chair https://okdemocrats.org/munson-named-caucus-chair/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:01:53 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11849 DNC on House Leadership Elections https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-on-house-leadership-elections/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 23:23:35 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11846 Stitt’s Transition Chair Appointment Sickening https://okdemocrats.org/stitts-transition-chair-appointment-sickening/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 23:06:52 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11840 DNC on Thanksgiving https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-on-thanksgiving/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 15:19:49 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11834 DNC on Betsy DeVos Removing Protections for Sexual Assault Victims https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-on-betsy-devos-removing-protections-for-sexual-assault-victims/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:27:06 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11826