Oklahoma Democratic Party 405 427-3366 https://okdemocrats.org Change that Matters Tue, 18 Sep 2018 21:59:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://okdemocrats.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/cropped-ODP-FB-Icon.fw_-32x32.png Oklahoma Democratic Party 405 427-3366 https://okdemocrats.org 32 32 Well Vetted Rules to Enact State Question 788 Vital Public Safety Matter https://okdemocrats.org/well-vetted-rules-to-enact-state-question-788-vital-public-safety-matter/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:40:40 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11490 Rep. Young Responds to Pressure Put on Senior Homeowners https://okdemocrats.org/rep-young-responds-to-pressure-put-on-senior-homeowners/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:25:48 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11488 National Hispanic Heritage Month https://okdemocrats.org/national-hispanic-heritage-month/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 16:48:12 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11499 We Still Remember 9/11 Anniversary https://okdemocrats.org/we-still-remember-9-11-anniversary/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:11:12 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11459 DNC Statement on Rosh Hashanah https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-statement-on-rosh-hashanah/ Sun, 09 Sep 2018 19:15:14 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11461 55th Anniversary March on Washington & “I Have a Dream Speech” https://okdemocrats.org/55th-anniversary-march-on-washington-i-have-a-dream-speech/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 14:15:58 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11417 New DNC Presidential Nomination Process https://okdemocrats.org/new-dnc-presidential-nomination-process/ Sat, 25 Aug 2018 16:27:55 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11416 Michael Cohen’s Guilty Plea For Hush Payments Involving Donald Trump’s Affairs https://okdemocrats.org/michael-cohens-guilty-plea-for-hush-payments-involving-donald-trumps-affairs/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:52:26 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11404 Trump Campaign Chairman Found Guilty of Multiple Crimes https://okdemocrats.org/trump-campaign-chairman-found-guilty-of-multiple-crimes/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:36:34 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11401 Social Security Anniversary https://okdemocrats.org/social-security-anniversary/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:11:01 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11359