Oklahoma Democratic Party 405 427-3366 https://okdemocrats.org Change that Matters Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:26:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 https://okdemocrats.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/cropped-ODP-FB-Icon.fw_-32x32.png Oklahoma Democratic Party 405 427-3366 https://okdemocrats.org 32 32 DNC Chair on Trump’s Proposal To Dismantle Departments of Labor and Education https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-chair-on-trumps-proposal-to-dismantle-departments-of-labor-and-education/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:26:19 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11103 RELEASE: Separating Children from Parents an Inhumane Republican Policy https://okdemocrats.org/release-separating-children-from-parents-an-inhumane-republican-policy/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:17:06 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11101 DNC Announces 2020 Convention Dates https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-announces-2020-convention-dates/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:52:52 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11090 RELEASE: Oklahoma Hits No. 1 in Incarcerations in the U.S. and Globally https://okdemocrats.org/release-oklahoma-hits-no-1-in-incarcerations-in-the-u-s-and-globally/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:13:43 +0000 https://okdemocrats.org/?p=11085 Trump Trying To Take Health Care Away from Millions https://okdemocrats.org/trump-trying-to-take-health-care-away-from-millions/ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 16:32:04 +0000 http://okdlive.wpengine.com/?p=11066 House Dems Respond to Virginia Accepting Medicaid Expansion https://okdemocrats.org/house-dems-respond-to-virginia-accepting-medicaid-expansion/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 19:01:43 +0000 http://okdlive.wpengine.com/?p=11045 DNC on LGBTQ Pride Month https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-on-lgbtq-pride-month/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 16:12:08 +0000 http://okdlive.wpengine.com/?p=11041 Oklahoma Democratic Party Staff Successfully Completes Bargaining Negotiations with OPEIU Local 381 https://okdemocrats.org/oklahoma-democratic-party-staff-successfully-completes-bargaining-negotiations-with-opeiu-local-381/ Thu, 24 May 2018 19:39:03 +0000 http://okdlive.wpengine.com/?p=11026 DNC on Trump Admin Assault on Workers’ Rights https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-on-trump-admin-assault-on-workers-rights/ Mon, 21 May 2018 14:32:07 +0000 http://okdlive.wpengine.com/?p=11020 DNC Joint Statement on Ramadan https://okdemocrats.org/dnc-joint-statement-on-ramadan/ Tue, 15 May 2018 14:08:41 +0000 http://okdlive.wpengine.com/?p=11018