Candidates

Karen Gaddis
Website
Facebook
Contribute

General Election: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Vote by Mail Ballot Request Deadline: 5 p.m. July 5, 2017

Early Voting: Thursday, July 6, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, July 7, 8 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, July 8, 9 AM – 2 PM

Seat vacated by Dan Kirby after a sexual harassment scandal.  Refused to resign and legislature threatened expulsion if he did not resign.

Michael Brooks-Jimenez
Website
Facebook
Contribute

Voter DATES and DEADLINES

General Election: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Vote by Mail Ballot Request Deadline: 5 p.m. July 5, 2017

Early Voting: Thursday, July 6, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, July 7, 8 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, July 8, 9 AM – 2 PM

Seat vacated by Ralph Shortey who was forced to resign after a sex scandal.

Steve Vincent
Website
Facebook
Contribute

Noah S. Ynclan
Website
Facebook
Contribute

DATES and DEADLINES

Primary Election: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Registration Deadline: July 14, 2017
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline: 5 p.m. August 2, 2017

Early Voting: Thursday, August 3, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, August 4, 8 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, August 5, 9 AM – 2 PM

General Election: November 14, 2017
Registration Deadline: October 20, 2017
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline: 5 p.m. November 8, 2017

Early Voting: Thursday, November 9, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, November 10, 8 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, November 11, 9 AM – 2 PM

Jacob Rosecrants
Website
Facebook
Contribute

Voter DATES and DEADLINES

 

General Election: September 12, 2017
Registration Deadline: August 18, 2017

Vote by Mail Ballot Request Deadline: 5 p.m. September 6, 2017

Early Voting: Thursday, September 7, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, September 8, 8 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, September 9, 9 AM – 2 PM

Seat being vacated by Scott Martin who has decided to leave office at the end of this session for a better job.

Chris VanLandingham
Website
Facebook
Contribute

Forrest Mayer
Website
Facebook
Contribute

Voter DATES and DEADLINES

Primary Election: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Registration Deadline: July 14, 2017
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline: 5 p.m. August 2, 2017

Early Voting: Thursday, August 3, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, August 4, 8 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, August 5, 9 AM – 2 PM

General Election: November 14, 2017
Registration Deadline: October 20, 2017
Absentee Ballot Request Deadline: 5 p.m. November 8, 2017

Early Voting: Thursday, November 9, 8 AM – 6 PM
Friday, November 10, 8 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, November 11, 9 AM – 2 PM